Plaza DMC

Plaza DMC was established in 1992 as a share holding company with a young and active team. In a very short period, it has become the leader of tourism sector due to its high standarts of quality, determination of success, competitiveness. Our first aim is to satisfy our clients and we achieve it by a different service understanding, great experience and proffesionality. The company holds an “A Group” travel agency license and it supplies all kinds of domestic and international travel services.


card image

Mr. Engin YEMENiCİ

Managing Director

Mr. Engin YEMENiCİ

+90 532 501 16 16
engin@plazadmc.com
Managing Director
English

card image

Mr. Bülent ONURAY

Assist.General Manager

Mr. Bülent ONURAY

+90 530 592 87 79
reservation@plazadmc.com
Assist.General Manager
English

card image

Ms. Abir OTA

Online Marketing Director

Ms. Abir OTA

+961 78 87 1261
abir@plazadmc.com
Online Marketing Director
Arabic english

card image

Mr. Bahadır ÖZDEN

Group & M.I.C.E. Manager

Mr. Bahadır ÖZDEN

+90 533 244 22 92
bahadir@plazadmc.com
Group & M.I.C.E. Manager
Englishh

card image

Mr. Hüseyin ÖZTÜRK

Resevation Manager

Mr. Hüseyin ÖZTÜRK

+90 533 282 67 02
huseyin@plazadmc.com
Resevation Manager
English

card image

Mrs. Gözde TÜRE

Group Reservation Executive

Mrs. Gözde TÜRE

+90 507 203 69 66
gozde@plazadmc.com
Group Reservation Executive
English

card image

Mr. Dağhan TORUN

FIT Reservation Executive

Mr. Dağhan TORUN

+90 535 858 71 72
daghan@plazadmc.com
FIT Reservation Executive
English

card image

Ms. Fulya SAKA

FIT Reservations Executive

Ms. Fulya SAKA

+90 531 364 36 09
fulya@plazadmc.com
FIT Reservations Executive
English

card image

Mrs. Esra SENTURK

Group Sales Representative

Mrs. Esra SENTURK

+90 530 901 30 93
group@plazadmc.com
Group Sales Representative
English

card image

Mr. Kerem ÖZENLİ

Sales Executive

Mr. Kerem ÖZENLİ

+90 535 203 33 60
sales@plazadmc.com
Sales Executive
English

card image

Ms. Rakhi BHALLA

Indian Mark. Representative

Ms. Rakhi BHALLA

+91 98739 02733
rakhi@plazadmc.com
Indian Mark. Representative
English Hindi

card image

Mrs. Sedef B. BAYŞU

Incoming Finance Manager

Mrs. Sedef B. BAYŞU

+90 532 544 19 38
finance@plazadmc.com
Incoming Finance Manager
English

card image

Mr. Aytaç KAPDAN

Corporate Sales Manager

Mr. Aytaç KAPDAN

+90 533 244 16 16
aytac@plazadmc.com
Corporate Sales Manager
English

card image

Ms. Nur Ayuby

Reservation Executive (Worldwide)

Ms. Nur Ayuby

+90 534 089 03 19
online@plazadmc.com
Reservation Executive (Worldwide)
English

card image

Mr. Yusuf ACARLI

Guest Representative

Mr. Yusuf ACARLI

+90 532 485 45 15
plazadmc@plazadmc.com
Guest Representative
English Arabic

card image

Ms. Merve BATTAL

Assistant of Finance Manager

Ms. Merve BATTAL

+90 532 544 19 38
finance@plazadmc.com
Assistant of Finance Manager
English

card image

Ms. Nuray GÜNERSU

Guest Representative

Ms. Nuray GÜNERSU

+90 532 485 45 15
operation@plazadmc.com
Guest Representative
English Arabic

card image

Mr. Hayrettin YILDIRIM

Account Manager

Mr. Hayrettin YILDIRIM

+90 532 423 04 41
muhasebe@plazadmc.com
Account Manager
English

card image

Mr. Berkan AYHAN

IT Manager

Mr. Berkan AYHAN

+90 542 316 96 16
info@plazadmc.com
IT Manager
English

Copyrights © 2007 - 2020 Plaza DMC. All Rights Reserved